The Arkham Edition of H. P. Lovecraft: Five Classics of Horror and the Supernatural


The Arkham Edition of H.P. Lovecraft, Five Classics of Horror and the Supernatural. Slip Case/Box Set Includes 5 Beagle Boxer Paperbacks;

The Tomb, Contents; “The Tomb”, “The Festival”, “Imprisoned with the Pharaohs (with Harry Houdini)”, “He”, “The Horror at Red Hook”, “The Strange High House in the Mist”, “In the Walls of Eryx”, “The Evil Clergyman”, “The Beast in the Cave”, “The Alchemist”, “Poetry and the Gods”, “The Street”, “The Transition of Juan Romero”, “Azathoth”, “The Descendant”, “The Book”, “The Thing in the Moonlight” & The Complete Chronology.

The Lurking Fear, Contents; “Dagon”, “Beyond the Wall of Sleep”, “The White Ship”, “From Beyond”, “The Temple”, “The Moon-Bog”, “The Outsider”, “The Hound”, “The Lurking Fear”, “The Unnamable” & “The Shadow Over Innsmouth”.

At the Mountains of Madness, Contents; “The Statement of Randolph Carter”, “The Shunned House”, “At the Mountains of Madness” & “The Dreams in the Witch-House”.

The Lurker at the Threshold, Novel.

The Case of Charles Dexter Ward, Novel.

Beagle Boxer 1971 Arkham Lovecraft Edition. Great pulp horror from Weird Tales and others. Cover art by Vincent Di Fate.

price not available

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 22. November 2017 at 17:09.

More products:

Behemoth (The Jharro Grove Saga Book 6)

$ 4,24*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:13.

Billy Joel: The Definitive Biography

$ 13,49*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:16.


$ 18,44*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:16.