Apparition: Book One of The Apparition Series


What do you do when the ghost haunting your house falls in love with you?Jade Foster just moved to a new city with her mother and step-dad in the middle of her senior year. She doesn’t know anyone. She has a midterm on Monday. And her house is haunted. Sean Clayton died at eighteen almost seventy years ago. When Jade moves in, he believes she is the one who can help him finally move on. But his connection to Jade exposes her to dark forces from the afterlife. Despite the danger, Sean promises to protect her. But falling in love with her might be the scariest thing he could do …Apparition is exciting, suspenseful, romantic, uplifting, heartbreaking, sometimes funny, and always entertaining. This is the paranormal romance you've been waiting for! A YA novel that's not just for young adults. Check out the reviews and see for yourself …From the reviews …”I literally couldn't put this book down.”” … absorbing, entertaining, rich, and deliciously twisting! A complete delight from beginning to end …””A really good book! Couldn't put it down! I think I read it in less than a week! I liked it so much I bought the entire series for a friend, who's an avid reader and is always looking for great stories by new authors, for Christmas!””This is by far my favorite book! I absolutely loved the trilogy!””This series is full of unexpected twists; I felt so many emotions while reading this novel.””Apparition was incredible! Held me spellbound until the very end, which left me breathless for more.””This book had my full attention from the beginning and I couldn't put it down!”What are you waiting for? Scroll up and download your copy now!Don't miss all the twists—get books two and three in The Apparition Series, too! You won't want to wait to see what happens next!

$ 3,09 *

VAT included

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 17. April 2021 at 14:19.

More products:

I Love Tasty: The Unofficial Cookbook

$ 4,71*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:18.


$ 18,44*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:16.

101 Blue Ribbon Dessert Recipes (101 Cookbook Collection)

$ 33,90*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:18.

IN The End (An Ivy Nash Thriller, Book 6) (Redemption Thriller Series 12)

$ 3,99*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:19.