AT Bay (An Alex Troutt Thriller, Book 1) (Redemption Thriller Series)


She had it all. A loving family. A fulfilling career.And then the accident changed everything. But was there more to it than a simple accident? Alex needs to rest her brain. But the FBI needs her back, because a killer has struck…the cause of death so bizarre no one can make sense of it.Alex ascertains that the victims share one common trait — in how they lived, and in how they died. Yet it becomes vividly clear that not all murders are equal. Will this one twisted murder be more than Alex can handle?Unable to decipher her family issues, Alex still has her theories on the bizarre case. And they are solid. Can Alex catch the killer before her life disintegrates? At the most stressful point in her life, with everything going wrong, it may all be too much.Will Alex survive?One woman can only keep so much…AT Bay.You’ll love this first book in the Redemption Thriller Series, because this is where it all begins.Get AT Bay now!Redemption Thriller SeriesBooks in the Alex Troutt Thrillers:AT Bay – book 1AT Large – book 2AT Once – book 3AT Dawn – book 4 AT Dusk – book 5AT Last – book 6Books in the Ivy Nash Thrillers:IN Defiance – book 7IN Pursuit – book 8IN Doubt – book 9Break IN – book 10IN Control – book 11IN The End – book 12Books in the Ozzie Novak Thrillers:ON Edge – book 13Game ON – book 14ON The Rocks – book 15Shame ON You – book 16ON Fire – book 17ON The Run – book 18The ScoopBy now you're probably aware that the Alex Troutt thrillers, Ivy Nash thrillers, and the soon-to-be-released Ozzie Novak thrillers are all under the same Redemption Thriller Series umbrella. Why? Because, ultimately, they all connect — Alex, Ivy, Ozzie. How? That's part of the mystery that I'm slowly unveiling throughout the Redemption Thriller Series.Through each sub-series, characters from different books appear in the other novels. If it adds suspense, intrigue, or even a good laugh, I've included a cross-over character — it's a lot more fun that way. Plus — and here's the real kicker — I'll write a final six novels that brings all of the major characters together — Alex, Ivy, Ozzie. It will be explosive and gut-wrenching…in a way that will leave you breathless. At least that's my hope.Starting with IN The End (Nov. 10 release), I'll be launching a new book every 2-4 weeks. IN The End will segue into the Ozzie Novak Thrillers. ON Edge (book 1), is due out on November 28. From there, it will be non-stop suspense until all six Ozzie books are released. And my editor tells me that Ozzie Novak is my best character yet.:) So, I hope you're ready for some thrilling binge-reading. How can you catch up if you've started the Redemption Thriller Series mid-stream?Box sets have been created in the Redemption Thriller Series to allow you to pick up a pretty nice discount. To read the first three Alex Troutt thrillers just copy and paste this link into your browser: Or, you can search for Redemption Thriller Series Box Set. Alex Troutt Thrillers books 4-6 are also a box set. The Ivy Nash and Ozzie Novak thriller box sets will be coming soon.

$ 3,99 *

VAT included

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 17. April 2021 at 14:20.

More products:

The Laura Lea Balanced Cookbook: 120+ Everyday Recipes for the Healthy Home Cook

$ 62,15*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:18.

The Ghost Files (Volume 1)

$ 8,98*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:19.

Tales of Bran Mak Morn (Serapis Classics)

$ 0,99*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:13.

Dungeon Calamity (The Divine Dungeon Book 3)

price not available
*last updated on 22.11.2017 at 16:57.