Ice Lake: A gripping crime debut that keeps you guessing until the final page (Psychologist Harry Cull Thriller, Book 1)

Produktbeschreibung

Where everybody lies. And some people kill…An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Peter May.An abandoned bodyDeep in the woods of north-eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found – shot three times, dumped under the trees where the local kids will find him.A haunted psychologistPsychologist Harry Cull, tormented by his past, arrives in the picturesque town of Ice Lake to help with the murder investigation. There he unravels a web of lies and deceit that leads to the dark heart of a community torn apart by fracking, drugs and murder.A desperate killerIt’s not long before the second corpse turns up, this time a lawyer left for dead in the forest, and Harry finds himself on the trail of a twisted killer – who will do anything to keep the town’s darkest secrets buried.

$ 11,20 *

VAT included

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 17. April 2021 at 14:20.

More products:

V for Vendetta

$ 73,00*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:21.

A Criminal Defense

$ 9,99*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:20.

Buried Secrets: A gripping thriller you won’t be able to put down

$ 8,12*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:20.

Crusader One (Tier One Thrillers)

$ 4,10*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:20.