Ice Lake: A gripping crime debut that keeps you guessing until the final page (Psychologist Harry Cull Thriller, Book 1)

Produktbeschreibung

Where everybody lies. And some people kill…An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Peter May.An abandoned bodyDeep in the woods of north-eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found – shot three times, dumped under the trees where the local kids will find him.A haunted psychologistPsychologist Harry Cull, tormented by his past, arrives in the picturesque town of Ice Lake to help with the murder investigation. There he unravels a web of lies and deceit that leads to the dark heart of a community torn apart by fracking, drugs and murder.A desperate killerIt’s not long before the second corpse turns up, this time a lawyer left for dead in the forest, and Harry finds himself on the trail of a twisted killer – who will do anything to keep the town’s darkest secrets buried.

$ 11,20 *

VAT included

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 17. April 2021 at 14:20.

More products:

Necronomicon: The Best Weird Tales of H. P. Lovecraft

$ 297,95*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:14.

Hawthorn Inn (The Catalyst #1)

$ 0,99*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:18.

Annihilation: A Novel (The Southern Reach Trilogy Book 1)

$ 6,36*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:15.

The Craft of Writing Science Fiction that Sells

$ 16,04*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:14.