Murder and Mayhem: A Limited Edition Thriller and Mystery Collection

Produktbeschreibung

Looking for unforgettable heroes pitted against unbeatable odds?Evil lurks in broad daylight. Conspiracies play out in the shadows. Nowhere is safe. And these 20 pulse-pounding mysteries and thrillers won't let you forget it…Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and John Grisham will love the USA Today and Award-Winning authors in the MURDER & MAYHEM boxed set, which is why the authors of this collection came together to bundle 20 EXCLUSIVE thrillers and mysteries, including plenty of BRAND NEW material!This unbeatable lineup of stories will spike your heart rate and blow your senses with thousands of pages of clever crimes, devastating murders, heart-pounding mystery, and psychological twists.From tales of spies and espionage to small-town mysteries and traditional courtroom thrillers to hard-boiled noir, this collection offers a cross-section of modern thriller and mystery.Scroll Up Now and Pre-order Today to secure your 20 stories from the masters of thrills and kills!Including Titles From…Award-Winning author Nathan M. Farrugia Nick ThackerJohn Birmingham N.D. Hill Eva Winters Lee Hayton USA Today bestselling author Olivia Wildenstein Nathan Goodman John Ling Award-Winning author Fiona Quinn M.R. Graham USA Today bestselling author H.B. Moore Award-Winning author Pamela Crane Award-Winning author Ashley C. Harris Award-Winning author Terry Keys Steve P. VincentTina GlasneckAward-Wining author Pauline CreedenDave SinclairNew York Times bestselling author Monica Corwin

price not available

usually ships in 1-2 days

* last updated on 22. November 2017 at 12:01.

More products:

Slash

$ 3,36*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:17.

Unbelievable: My Front-Row Seat to the Craziest Campaign in American History

$ 13,99*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:16.

The Girl You Lost: A gripping psychological thriller

$ 7,41*VAT included
*last updated on 17.04.2021 at 14:20.